Contact Us

Contact Us

Erika Jordan

Sr. Executive Director of Engagement & Annual Programs

enjordan@uci.edu

(949) 824-9035

Deborah Bocchio

Executive Assistant

dbocchio@uci.edu

(949) 824-6178

Tiffany Tay

Director of Annual Giving

tayt@uci.edu

(949) 824-9173

Angelique Andrulaitis

Director of Leadership Annual Giving Programs

aandrula@uci.edu

(949) 824-6373

Denise Khaw

Reunion Gift Officer

dkhaw@uci.edu

(949) 824-6016

Chancellor's Club

Diane Lamperts

Director of Chancellor's Club

dlamperts@uci.edu

(949) 824-8663

Class & Reunion Giving

Sarah Porter

Director of Class & Reunion Giving

portersg@uci.edu

(949) 824-6404

Tori Bernatz

Associate Director of Class & Reunion Giving

tori.bernatz@uci.edu

(949) 824-9507

Marissa Norys

Associate Director of Class & Reunion Giving

mnorys@uci.edu

(949) 824-3584

Parents Program

Christina Johnson

Director of Parent Philanthropy and Engagement

chrisrj2@uci.edu

(949) 824-8185

Jennifer Chung-Vanzini

Senior Associate Director of Donor Engagement

j.vanzini@uci.edu

(949) 824-0542

Telephone Outreach Program

Daniel Castillo

Telephone Outreach Program Manager

danieac3@uci.edu

(949) 824-9507