Contact Us

Contact Us

Erika Jordan

Executive Director of Engagement & Annual Programs

enjordan@uci.edu

(949) 824 - 9035

Tiffany Tay

Director of Annual Giving

tayt@uci.edu

(949) 824 - 9173

Diane Lamperts

Director Chancellor's Club

dlamperts@uci.edu

(949) 824 - 8663

Jennifer Chung-Vanzini

Senior Associate Director, Donor Engagement

j.vanzini@uci.edu

(949) 824 - 0542

Tania Magana

Telephone Outreach Program Manager

tmmagana@uci.edu

(949) 824 - 2456

Jana Cupp

Associate Director of Special Gifts

jcupp@uci.edu

(949) 824 - 6016

Angelique Andrulaitis

Associate Director of Special Gifts

aandrula@uci.edu

(949) 824 - 6373

Kasey Lucas

Associate Director of Special Gifts

lucaskr@uci.edu

(949) 824 - 6404

Matt Princetta

Associate Director of Special Gifts

mprincet@uci.edu

(949) 824 - 4288

Deborah Bocchio

Executive Assistant

dbocchio@uci.edu

(949) 824 - 6178