Contact Us

Contact Us

Erika Jordan

Assistant Vice Chancellor, Alumni Relations & Constituent Engagement

enjordan@uci.edu

(949) 824-9035

Graciela Castaneda

Executive Assistant and Project Manager, UCI Alumni Association

graciemc@uci.edu

949-824-6204

Annual Giving

Sydney Bertram

Director of Annual Giving

sabertra@uci.edu

(949) 824-9173

Alexian Alton

Assistant Director of Marketing & Communications

altonam@uci.edu

(949) 824-7932

Madison Bellan

Annual Giving Program Manager

mbellan@uci.edu

949-824-2456

Chancellor's Club

Diane Lamperts

Director of Chancellor's Club

dlamperts@uci.edu

(949) 824-8663

Class & Reunion Programs

Danica Penniall

Director, Class & Reunion Programs

dpennial@uci.edu

(949) 824-6404

Lauren Hughes

Associate Director, Class & Reunion Programs

lshughes@uci.edu

949-824-9507

Engagement & Annual Programs

Christina Johnson

Senior Director, Engagement & Annual Programs

chrisrj@uci.edu

(949) 824-8185

Deborah Bocchio

Executive Assistant

dbocchio@uci.edu

949-824-6136

Melanie Burgarino

Senior Director, Engagement & Annual Programs

mburgari@uci.edu

(949) 824-0542

Lauren Walker

Assistant Director, Parent Engagement

lwalker2@uci.edu

(949) 824-2749

Leadership Gifts

Veronica Collazo

Development Officer, Leadership Gifts

vcollazo@uci.edu

949-824-6016

Kevin Crabb

Development Officer, Leadership Gifts

k.crabb@uci.edu

949-824-4288