Contact Us

Contact Us

Annual Giving

Madison Bellan

Annual Giving Program Manager

mbellan@uci.edu

949-824-2456

Chancellor's Club

Diane Lamperts

Director of Chancellor's Club

dlamperts@uci.edu

(949) 824-8663

Class & Reunion Programs

Danica Penniall

Director, Class & Reunion Programs

dpennial@uci.edu

(949) 824-6404

Lauren Hughes

Associate Director, Class & Reunion Programs

lshughes@uci.edu

949-824-9507

Engagement & Annual Programs

Deborah Bocchio

Executive Assistant

dbocchio@uci.edu

949-824-6136

Christine Anaya

Senior Associate Director, Parent Engagement and Philanthropy

Lauren Walker

Assistant Director, Parent Engagement

lwalker2@uci.edu

(949) 824-2749

Tanner Celestin

Assistant Director, Parent Engagement and Philanthropy

Leadership Gifts

Kevin Crabb

Development Officer, Leadership Gifts

k.crabb@uci.edu

949-824-4288